39 %
69 % Fresh
$ 0 Million

The Seagull is a 2018 English-language Comedy Drama movie written by Stephen Karam and directed by Michael Mayer and produced by Leslie Urdang, Robert Salerno, Tom Hulce, Jay Franke and David Herro under the banner of Mar-Key Pictures in collaboration with KGB Media. The seagull features Annette Bening, Saoirse Ronan, Corey Stoll, Elisabeth Moss, Mare Winningham, Jon Tenney and Dan Tracy. The screenplay is written by Stephen Karam which is inspired from The Seagull by Anton Chekhov. The music was composed by Nico Muhly along with Anton Sanko. Cinematography was done by Matthew J. Lloyd and editing by Annette Davey. The movie has a running time of 98 minutes. It was released on 26th July 2018. The motion picture made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Sony Pictures Classics. On one occasion, she brings Trigorin, a successful novelist, with her.

Certificate NC16 (SINGAPORE)
Release Date 26 JUL 2018
Run Time 1 HOUR 38 MINUTES



Comedy , Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.