The Six Wives of Henry Lefay

  • 2009

20 %

The Six Wives of Henry Lefay is a 2009 English-language Comedy movie written and directed by Howard Michael Gould and produced by David Mcllvain and Holly Wiersma. A grieving daughter tries to arrange her father's funeral, while putting up with all of his ex-wives. The six wives of henry lefay features Tim Allen, Elisha Cuthbert, S. Epatha Merkerson, Andie Macdowell, Jenna Elfman, Paz Vega and Monica Mccarthy. The music was composed by Stephen Barton. Cinematography was done by Nancy Schreiber and editing by Michael R. Miller. The film has a running time of 95 minutes. It was released on 18th June 2009. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by DFW.

Release Date 18 JUN 2009
Run Time 1 HOUR 35 MINUTES




Cast & Crew