The Speed Track

  • U (INDIA)
  • 2007

1 %

The Speed Track is a 2007 Malayalam-language Action Comedy movie written by Jayasurya and directed by Sl Puram Jayasurya and produced by Subair. Arjun, an athlete joined BCM college. He has some intentions on joining there. There he meets Gouri and her brother Gowtham. Arjun joined College in order to participate in the athletic meet held every academic year end. The individual champion of the meet will receive Job and 10 Lakh Indian rupees as price money. Arjun want to become the champion in order to save his younger brother Ani's life who met with an accident earlier. Written by Arjun. The speed track features Madhu Warrier, Riyaz Khan, Jagathy Sreekumar, Captain Raju, Kalabhavan Prajod, Bindu Panicker and Arun A Kumar. The music was composed by Deepak Dev along with Ouseppachan. Cinematography was done by P. Sukumar and editing by Ranjan Abraham. It was released on 2nd March 2007.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 02 MAR 2007
Run Time 1 HOUR 56 MINUTES



Action , Comedy , Romance , Sport , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.


Whats Fresh by Flixjini