They’ll Love Me When I’m Dead

81 %


First Month Free
₹ 500 per month

Disclaimer: entertainment section aggregates content from legal streaming services such as Hotstar, Amazon Prime, Netflix etc and shows where to watch completely legal content on streaming services. We only link to legal streaming services which buy content from original copyright holders. entertainment does not sell or host any copyrighted content. We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online.

They’ll Love Me When I’m Dead is a 2018 English film. This documentary film was directed by Morgan Neville and tells the story of making and filming of "The other side of the Wind", which was Orson Welles's final movie as the director. The Other Side of the Wind, started filming in 1970 but by the time of his death in 1985 had not been released. The film cast includes Peter Bogdanovich, Oja Kodar, Orson Welles and Steve Ecclesine. It was produced by Josh Karp, Morgan Neville, Korelan Matteson, and Filip Jan Rymsza. The film was narrated by Alan cumming and edited by Aaron Wickenden and Jason Zeldes. The production companies involved in the making were Tremolo Productions and Royal Road Entertainment. Music was composed by Daniel Wohl. It was finally released by Netflix in 2018 on 2 November 2018. It has a running time of 98 minutes. The film had its world premiere at the Venice Film Festival on August 30, 2018.

Watch They’ll Love Me When I’m Dead full movie online in HD on NetFlix.

Release Date 02 NOV 2018
Run Time 98 MINUTES


Cast & Crew