55 %


₹ 199 per month

Thottappan is a 2019 Malayalam-language Drama film. Thottappan starts with the story of two thieves in an island village of Rural-Kochi, Ithakk and Johnappan. They both are hard-core friends and operate robberies together for years. Thottappan stars Vinayakan Tk in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Dileesh Pothan, Roshan Mathew, Arun Lal, Manoj K. Jayan, Manju Sunichen and Binoy Nambala. It was released on 5th June 2019.

Where to Watch Thottappan? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Netflix.

Is Thottappan playing on Netflix? - YES Thottappan is playing on Netflix. Is Thottappan streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times? - NO Thottappan is playing only on Netflix.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Netflix etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 05 JUN 2019




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Shanavas K Bavakutty
    ( Director )
  • Shailaja Manikandan
    ( Producer )
  • Devadas Kadancheri
    ( Producer )
  • Ps Rafeeque
    ( Writer )
  • Francis Noronha
    ( Writer )
  • Soubin Nath
    ( Associate director )
  • Leela L Girishkuttan
    ( Music director )