43 %
86 % Fresh

Thumper is a 2017 English-language Crime Drama movie written and directed by Jordan Ross and produced by Fernando Loureiro and Roberto Vasconcellos under the banner of Exhibit in collaboration with Automatik Entertainment and Parliament of Owls. Thumper features Eliza Taylor, Lena Headey, Pablo Schreiber, Ben Feldman, Daniel Webber, Grant Harvey and Erika Wester. The music was composed by Pedro Bromfaman. Cinematography was done by Doug Emmett and editing by Byron Wong. The motion picture has a running time of 93 minutes. It was released on 10th November 2017. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by The Orchard.

Release Date 10 NOV 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 33 MINUTES



Crime , Drama , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.