Time Pass

  • 2005

16 %
₹ 36 Lakhs

Time Pass is a 2005 Hindi-language Romance film written and directed by Chander Mishra and produced by Anil Sharma. Residing in Bombay's posh Breach Candy area, Vishal Sharma, who lives with his dad and mom, Kanchan.. Time pass features Sherlyn Chopra in the lead role along with Tanaaz Currim Irani, Adi Irani, Monica Patel, Arjun Punj, Himani Shivpuri and Pushpa Verma in supporting roles. The music was composed by Sunil Jha Pawan along with Deepak Anand. It was released on 1st January 2005. Time Pass was made on a budget of ₹1 crore and at the box office it grossed only ₹36 lakh.

Release Date 01 JAN 2005
Run Time 1 HOUR 42 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 1 CRORES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.