Time to Dance

  • 2020

Time to Dance is a 2019 Hindi-language Romance film directed by Stanley D'costa and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Lizelle D'souza under the banner of T-Series in collaboration with Remo D'Souza Entertainment. Time to dance stars Sooraj Pancholi in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Isabelle Kaif, Waluscha De Sousa, Suraj Pancholi, Rajpal Yadav, Gabriel Constantin and Atul Sharma. The music was composed by Vishal Mishra along with Yo Yo Honey Singh. Cinematography was done by Rajeev Shrivastava and editing by Rao Munishwer. It was released on 1st May 2020. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Cinestaan Film Company.

Release Date 01 MAY 2020




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.