70 %
71 % Certified Fresh
$ 0 Million

Waking Sleeping Beauty is a 2009 English-language Documentary Drama film written by Patrick Pacheco and directed by Don Hahn and produced by Don Hahn and Peter Schneider under the banner of Stone Circle Pictures. The story of the Disney Renaissance, an incredibly prolific, successful and prestigious decade lasting from 1984 to 1994 that saw the fallen Walt Disney Animation Studios' unexpected progressive triumphant return to excellence. Waking sleeping beauty stars Roy E. Disney in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Michael Eisner, Jeffrey Katzenberg, Randy Cartwright, Howard Ashman, Don Hahn and Ron Clements. The music was composed by Chris Bacon along with Chris P. Bacon. Editing was done by Ellen Keneshea, Vartan Nazarian and John Damien Ryan. The film has a running time of 85 minutes. It was released on 6th October 2010. The movie made a box office gross of $0 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Walt Disney Studios.

Release Date 06 OCT 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 26 MINUTES



Documentary , Drama , History

Cast & Crew