Wheel Chair

  • U (INDIA)
  • 1994


56 %


₹ 999 per year

Wheel Chair is a 1994 Bengali-language Drama film directed by Tapan Sinha. Wheel chair features Arjun Chakraborty, Soumitra Chatterjee, Rajatabha Dutta, Ruma Guha Thakurta, Manoj Mitra and Laboni Sarkar. The music was composed by National Award winner Tapan Sinha. It was released on 1st January 1994.

Crippled doctor helps a paralyzed rape victim.

Where to Watch Wheel Chair? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Jio Cinema, Airtel Xstream.

Is Wheel Chair playing on Jio Cinema, Airtel Xstream? - YES Wheel Chair is playing on Jio Cinema, Airtel Xstream. Is Wheel Chair streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or Dizi or Flimbox+ or Klikk TV or NAMMAFLIX or Planet Marathi or Koode or ReelDrama or Chaupal or Tarang Plus or OTT Play or ETV Win or VROTT or TravelXP or ShortsTv or Hallmark or Curiosity Stream? - NO Wheel Chair is playing only on Jio Cinema, Airtel Xstream.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Jio Cinema, Airtel Xstream etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 01 JAN 1994
Run Time 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES




Cast & Crew