14 %

Ya Ya is a 2013 Tamil-language Romantic Comedy film written and directed by I. Rajasekaran and produced by Ms Murugaraj under the banner of M10 Productions. Ya ya stars Sandhya, Dhansika, Santhanam N and Shiva Sundaram. The music was composed by Vijay Ebenezer. Cinematography was done by Vetri and editing by T. S. Suresh. The motion picture has a running time of 130 minutes. It was released on 20th September 2013. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Sri Lakshmi Productions.

Where to Watch Ya Ya? Full movie is streaming online in HD on iTunes, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play.

Is Ya Ya playing on iTunes, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play? - YES Ya Ya is playing on iTunes, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play. Is Ya Ya streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Ya Ya is playing only on iTunes, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, iTunes, MxPlayer, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 29 SEP 2013


Comedy , Drama , Romantic comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • I Rajasekaran
    ( Director )
  • Ms Murugaraj
    ( Producer )
  • T Ajay Kumar
    ( Producer )
  • I Rajasekaran
    ( Writer )
  • Vijay Ebenezer
    ( Music director )