Yeh Dil Kisko Doon

  • U (INDIA)
  • 1963

9 %

Yeh Dil Kisko Doon is a 1963 Hindi-language Drama Romance film written by Kanak Mishra and directed by K. Mishra and Kanak Mishra and produced by B. D. Kapoor under the banner of Bindu Kala Mandir. In search of love, a millionaire leaves his palatial home and roams the town disguised as a tramp. He meets and falls in love with a gypsy girl. But, trouble follows in the form of a carnival owner. Yeh dil kisko doon stars Shashi Kapoor, Ragini, Agha, Anwar, Jeevan Omkar Nath Dhar, Sajjan and Mehmood Ali. The screenplay is written by Kanak Mishra. The music was composed by Iqbal Qureshi. Cinematography was done by Aloke Dasgupta and editing by Nand Kumar. It was released on 1st January 1963.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 01 JAN 1963
Run Time 1 HOUR 56 MINUTES



Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew