Yuga Purushudu

  • U (INDIA)
  • 1978


15 %
₹ 1 Crores

Yuga Purushudu is a 1978 Telugu-language Drama movie written by Jandhyala and directed by K. Bapayya and produced by C. Aswini Dutt under the banner of Vyjayanthi Movies. Yuga purushudu features N. T. Rama Rao in the title role along with Jayaprada, Jaya Prada and Taraka Rama Rao Nandamuri in supporting roles. The screenplay is written by K. Bapaiah. The music was composed by K. V. Mahadevan. Cinematography was done by S. Venkataratnam and editing by Akkineni Sanjeevi. The motion picture has a running time of 149 mins. It was released on 3rd December 1978. The motion picture made a box office gross of ₹1 crore.

Where to Watch Yuga Purushudu? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer.

Is Yuga Purushudu playing on MxPlayer? - YES Yuga Purushudu is playing on MxPlayer. Is Yuga Purushudu streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO Yuga Purushudu is playing only on MxPlayer.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 03 DEC 1978




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • C Ashwini Dutt
    ( Producer )
  • Kv Mahadevan
    ( Music director )