Bloody Brothers

  • 2022

26 %

Bloody Brothers is a 2022 Hindi-language Thriller Comedy show written by Sidharth Hirwe, Anuj Rajoria, Riya Poojary and Navneet Singh Raju. The series is directed by Shaad Ali. Bloody brothers stars Jaideep Ahlawat, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Tina Desai, Jitendra Joshi, Shruti Seth, Indraneil Sengupta and Arvind Kuplikar. The series is based on Guilt by Neil Forsyth. Cinematography was done by Vikash Nowlakha. Distribution rights for the series were acquired by ZEE5. Driving home late one night, two brothers, Jaggi and Daljeet run over an old man. They put the body back in his house, but when people suspect, the brothers' lives fall apart. They realise they can trust no one. Not even each other.

Release Date 2022



Thriller , Comedy , Crime

Cast & Crew