21 %
7 % Rotten

Dr. Ken is a 2015 English-language Comedy show developed by Jared Stern, Ken Jeong and John Fox. Dr. Ken was produced under the production house Old Charlie Productions in collaboration with Davis Entertainment, ABC Studios and Sony Pictures Television. The show originally aired on ABC. Dr. ken features Ken Jeong, Suzy Nakamura, Tisha Campbell-martin, Jonathan Slavin, Albert Tsai, Krista Marie Yu and Rhys Darby. The music was composed by Gabriel Mann. The series has a running time of 30 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 44 episodes during it's run of 2 seasons. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by Sony Pictures Television.