• 2014

91 %
97 % Fresh

Elementary is a 2014 English-language Crime Drama show developed by Robert Doherty. The show was Produced by Alysse Bezahler, Geoffrey Hemwall, Melissa Owen and Carol Cuddy under the banner of CBS Television Studios in collaboration with Timberman-Beverly Productions and Hill of Beans Productions. airing on CBS. Elementary features Jonny Lee Miller in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Lucy Liu, Jon Michael Hill, Aidan Quinn, John Noble, Nelsan Ellis and Desmond Harrington. The show is based on The works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The music was composed by Sean Callery. Cinematography was done by Nelson Cragg, Ron Fortunato, Tom Houghton and Peter Reniers and editing by Gerald Valdez and Sondra Watanabe. The show has a running time of 43-46 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 154 episodes during it's run of 7 seasons. and it received positive reviews from critics when it was released. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by CBS Television Distribution.

Elementary Season 7

Release Date 2014
Run Time 1 HOUR 0 MINUTE

English, Spanish, Chinese, Russian, Pushto, French, Czech, German, Filipin


Crime , Drama , Mystery

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.