Flash vs. Arrow

  • 2014

100 %

The Flash vs. Arrow is a 2014 English-language Action Adventure show directed by Jesse Warn and produced by Sameer Nair, Deepak Dhar and Deepak Segal under the banner of Applause Entertainment in collaboration with Banijay Asia. A quest for information on Capt. Boomerang brings Oliver The Arrow Queen (and team) to Central City, exciting Barry at the prospect of teams Arrow and Flash merging. Pressured into the merger, Oliver begins giving Barry lessons (rather painful lessons meant to point out Barry's flawed approach to criminals). Shaken by the first lesson, Barry becomes even reckless in the apprehension of Prism, a meta-human who can bring anyone's buried anger explosively to the surface. The Flash gets whammied and, unable to shake off Prism's influence (as do others), goes after the two people he suddenly, uncontrollably hates most: love-rival Officer Thawne and hero-rival The Arrow. Written by statmanjeff. The flash vs. arrow features Grant Gustin in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Rick Cosnett, Carlos Valdes, Tom Cavanagh and Jesse L. Martin. The music was composed by Karel Antonin. The show has a total of 10 episodes. It was released on 2nd December 2014. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by Star India.