31 %
29 % Rotten
$ 15 Million

Hey Arnold! The Movie is a 2002 English-language Animation Adventure show developed by Craig Bartlett, Joe Ansolabehere and Steve Viksten. The series was Produced by Joe Ansolabehere, Steve Viksten, Joseph Purdy, Michelle Lamoreaux, Jamie Mitchell, Kathrin Seitz, Steve Socki, Donna Smith, Melinda Dilger, Kelly Crews, Ryan Slater and Michael Lessa under the banner of Snee-Oosh in collaboration with Inc. and Nickelodeon Animation Studios. airing on Nickelodeon and Nicktoons TV. When a powerful developer named Mr. Scheck wants to knock down all the stores and houses in Arnold's neighborhood to build a huge mall-plex, it looks likes the neighborhood is doomed to disappear. But with the help of a superhero and a mysterious deep-voiced stranger, Arnold and Gerald will need to recover a crucial document in order to save their beloved neighborhood. Written by Britney. Hey arnold! the movie features Spencer Klein, Francesca Marie Smith, Jamil Walker Smith, Dan Castellaneta, Tress Macneille, Paul Sorvino and Hiep Thi Le. The show is based on Arnold shorts by Craig Bartlett. The music was composed by Jim Lang. The series has a running time of 23 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 100 episodes during it's run of 5 seasons. It was released on 28th June 2002. Distribution rights for the series were acquired by MTV Networks.

Release Date 28 JUN 2002
Run Time 1 HOUR 16 MINUTES
Budget $ 3 MILLION



Animation , Adventure , Comedy , Family , Drama

Cast & Crew