30 %
$ 16 Million

Invasion! is a 2005 English-language Horror Thriller series developed by Shaun Cassidy. Invasion! was produced under the production house Shaun Cassidy Productions in collaboration with Warner Bros. Television. The show originally aired on ABC. An isolated Canadian town (populated by the weirdest group of people this side of Saturn) has n its share of problems. First the nut factory closed, then the CATV antenna stopped broadcasting, and now something is gruesomely devouring the townsfolk! Can visiting atomic scientist (and expert on cool fusion) Dr. Karel Lamonte solve the mystery before everyone disappears? Written by yortsnave. Invasion! stars William Fichtner, Eddie Cibrian, Kari Matchett, Lisa Sheridan, Tyler Labine, Alexis Dziena and Chris Hegarty. The music was composed by Jon Ehrlich along with Jason Derlatka. The series has a running time of 42 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 22 episodes. It was released on 10th March 2000. Distribution rights for the series were acquired by Warner Bros. Television Distribution.

Part 1 - The Flash S3 E8
Part 2 - Arrow S5 E8
Part 3 - Legends of Tomorrow S2 E7
Release Date 10 MAR 2000
Run Time 1 HOUR 39 MINUTES



Short , Horror , Thriller , Drama , Family , Sci-fi , Comedy

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.