Perfect Harmony

  • 2019

49 %
67 % Fresh

Perfect Harmony is a 2019 English-language Comedy series developed by Lesley Wake Webster. Perfect Harmony was produced under the production house Hungry Mule Amusement Corp. in collaboration with Introvert Hangover Productions, Small Dog Picture Company, Universal Television and 20th Century Fox Television. The show originally aired on NBC. Perfect harmony features Bradley Whitford in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Anna Camp, Will Greenberg, Tymberlee Hill, Geno Segers, Rizwan Manji and Paul Vogt. The music was composed by John Jenkins Husband along with Music; William Paton Mackay and Lyrics. Cinematography was done by David Robert Jones. The show has a running time of 22 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 13 episodes. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by 20th Television. An Ivy League professor becomes the director of a rural church choir.