31 %

Spider-Man is a 2017 English-language Animation Action series developed by Kevin Shinick. Spider-Man was produced under the production house Marvel Animation. The series originally aired on Disney XD and premiered on August 19, 2017. An insecure but courageous and intelligent teen named Peter Parker, a new student of Midtown High, is bitten by a radioactive spider and given powers. He becomes a hero named Spider-Man after the death of his uncle and he must adapt to this new way of life. Spider-man features Robbie Daymond, Nadji Jeter, Fred Tatasciore, Laura Bailey, Scott Menville, Max Mittelman and Connor Andrade. The show is based on Spider-Man by Stan Lee Steve Ditko. The music was composed by Kevin Manthei. The series has a running time of 21-22 mins for each episode. The show has a total of 54 episodes during it's run of 3 seasons. Distribution rights for the series were acquired by Disney ABC Domestic Television.