The Fashion Fund

  • 2014

45 %

The Fashion Fund is a 2014 English-language series. The series was Produced by Baek Sang-hoon under the banner of Holym in collaboration with CJ Media. airing on Ovation TV. Anna Wintour, the legendary editor of Vogue magazine, overs a competition in which 10 designers get a chance to work alongside industry luminaries to prove they have what it takes to be named Fashion Fund Designer of the Year - an award that comes with $400,000 and a one-year mentorship with some of the biggest names in fashion. Written by Anonymous. The fashion fund features Scott Studenberg in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including John Targon, Matt Baldwin, Aurora James, Brad Schmidt, Raul Arevalo and Chris Gelinas. The show has a running time of 23-1 hour for each episode. The show has a total of 22 episodes during it's run of 3 seasons. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by Korean Broadcasting System.