The Split

  • 2018


68 %
75 % Fresh


The Split is a 2018 English-language Drama series created by Abi Morgan written by Abi Morgan, Jane Eden and Louise Ironside. The series is directed by Jessica Hobbs and produced by Lucy Dyke under the banner of Sister Pictures airing on BBC One and SundanceTV. The show premiered on 24 April 2018. The split stars Nicola Walker, Stephen Mangan, Fiona Button, Annabel Scholey, Barry Atsma, Deborah Findlay and Zee Asha. The music was composed by Isobel Waller-bridge. The show has a running time of 60 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 12 episodes. Distribution rights for the show were acquired by BBC Worldwide.

Where to Watch The Split? Full tv show is streaming online in HD on Tata Sky.

Is The Split playing on Tata Sky? - YES The Split is playing on Tata Sky. Is The Split streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO The Split is playing only on Tata Sky.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Tata Sky etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket