About Kalwakurthy ( Kalvakurti )

Kalwakurthy Assembly constituency is a constituency of Telangana Legislative Assembly, India. It is one of 14 constituencies in Mahbubnagar district.It is part of Nagarkurnool Lok Sabha constituency. Challa Vamshichand Reddy of Indian National Congress won the seat with least majority of 78 in 2014 Assembly Election.

Mobile recharge and Datacard dealers near Kalwakurthy

Name Address
Idea Point Store Near RTC Busstand, Kalwakuthy
Idea Store Near RTC Busstand, Kalwakuthy