Operators in Siddharth nagar

Choose a operator in Siddharth nagar and we will show you the plans, topups, ratecutters and recharges that they have...

4g Plans


Datacard Plans

Jio JioFi

Tablet / ipad Plans

Dsl Plans

Cable Plans

Wifi / wireless broadband Plans

Fiber Plans

Browse SIDDHARTH NAGAR Plans, Packs, Rate Cutters, Vouchers and Topups

About Siddharth nagar

Siddharthnagar district is one of the 75 districts of Uttar Pradesh state in Northern India. Naugarh town is the district headquarters. Siddharth Nagar district is a part of Basti division. According to the Government of India, Siddharthnagar district is one of the Muslim concentrated districts in India on the basis of the 2001 census data on population, socio-economic indicators and basic amenities indicators.[1]Some scholars have suggested that modern-day Piprahwa-Ganwaria was the site of the ancient city of Kapilavastu, the capital of the Shakya kingdom,[2][3][4] where Siddhartha Gautama spent the first 29 years of his life, according to Buddhist texts such as the Pli Canon.[5] Others suggest that the original site of Kapilavastu is located 16 kilometres to the northwest, at Tilaurakot, in what is currently Kapilvastu District in Nepal.[2][6][7] Notable individuals from the region have included Ahmad Hussain Akrahra, Khajuria Baadshah Mehdi Hasan Khan Khajuria, freedom fighter Qazi Adeel Abbasi and Maulana Abdul Qayyum Rahmani. Saddened by communal riots and massacre during the partition of India, Maulana Abdul Qayyum Rahmani, an eminent leader of Congress, abandoned politics and settled down in his native village of Dudwania in his later years. Freedom fighter Prabhudayal Vidyarthi, arrested at Sevagram and confined in an isolation cell from 1942 to 1945 in Nagpur Jail, Maharashtra, came from Siddharthnagar district. The bridge on Farenda Naugarh-Barhni Shravasti Road is named Prabhu Dayal Vidyarthi Van Ganga Bridge to honour him.[8]

Siddharth nagar is in UP EAST telecom region.

Important Cities close to SIDDHARTH NAGAR :

Agra , Aligarh , Allahabad , Bareilly , Gorakhpur , Kanpur , Lucknow , Moradabad , Varanasi , Faizabad , Fatehpur , Ferozabad , Jhansi , Mathura , Muzaffarnagar