• 1998

14 %

Aayanagaru is a 1998 telugu-language Drama motion picture written by Prakash Thrishuli and directed by Manuel Sathyaneshan and Victory Vasu and produced by N. Purushotthama Rao, B. V. Chakrapani, M. Suresh, K. Srinivasamurthy and Jyothi Hanumantharaju. Aayanagaru features Jaggesh in the title role along with Payal Malhotra, Lokesh, Jayanthi, Tennis Krishna, Avinash and Killer Venkatesh in supporting roles. The screenplay is written by Victory Vasu which is inspired from Raasukutti by K. Bhagyaraj. The music was composed by Hamsalekha. Cinematography was done by Sundarnath Suvarna and editing by S. Prasad. The movie has a running time of 148 minutes. It was released on 18th December 1998.

This film is directed by N Sathya, starring Meka Srikanth and Ooha in the lead roles.

Release Date 18 DEC 1998
Run Time 1 HOUR 54 MINUTES



Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Mr Reddy
    ( Producer )
  • G Satya Murthy
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Vidyasagar
    ( Music director )