• U/A (INDIA)
  • 2009


31 %

Ambari is a 2009 Kannada-language Drama movie written and directed by A. P. Arjun and produced by V Lakshmikanth and H S Suresh under the banner of Sri Lambodara Combines. Ambari stars Yogesh in the lead role along with and Supreetha in supporting roles. The music was composed by V. Harikrishna. Cinematography was done by Satya Hegde and editing by Deepu S Kumar. The motion picture has a running time of 140 min. It was released on 30th January 2009.

Directed by AP Arjun, starring Yogesh and Supreetha in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Ambari? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Ambari playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Ambari is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Ambari streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Ambari is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 30 JAN 2009




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Hs Suresh
    ( Producer )
  • V Lakshmikanth
    ( Producer )
  • V Harikrishna
    ( Music director )