• 1971




Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Anuradha is a 1971 Telugu-language Drama film written and directed by M. Night Shyamalan and produced by Sam Mercer, Scott Rudin and M. Night Shyamalan under the banner of Touchstone Pictures. Anuradha features Joaquin Phoenix, Adrien Brody, Bryce Dallas Howard, William Hurt, Sigourney Weaver, Brendan Gleeson and Vijaya Nirmala. The music was composed by James Newton Howard. Cinematography was done by Roger Deakins and editing by Christopher Tellefsen. The film has a running time of 108 minutes. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Buena Vista Pictures.

Directed by Chandrashekar Reddy, starring Krishnam Raju in the lead roles.
Where to Watch Anuradha? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow.

Is Anuradha playing on ErosNow? - YES Anuradha is playing on ErosNow. Is Anuradha streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Anuradha is playing only on ErosNow.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 1971




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Chandrashekar Reddy
    ( Director )
  • Prabhakar Reddy
    ( Producer )
  • Chandrashekar Reddy
    ( Writer )
  • Kv Mahadevan
    ( Music director )