Bhoomiyude Avakashikal

  • 2012

54 %

Bhoomiyude Avakashikal is a 2012 Malayalam-language Drama film written by T.v. Chandran, Anand Kumar Payyannur and T. V. Chandran. The movie is directed by T.v. Chandran and T. V. Chandran and produced by Anand Kumar under the banner of Yes Cinema. Bhoomiyude avakashikal features Sreenivasan, Kailash Varghese, Shankar Panicker, Tini Tom, Mythili Balachandran and Meera Nandan. The music was composed by Sandeep Pillai. Cinematography was done by Ramachandra Babu and editing by Johnkutty. The movie has a running time of 114 minutes. It was released on 16th February 2012. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Vismaya.

Release Date 16 FEB 2012
Run Time 1 HOUR 54 MINUTES




Cast & Crew