Code of Honor

  • 2016

4 %

Code of Honor is a 2016 English-language Action Crime motion picture written and directed by Michael Winnick and produced by Michael Winnick and Steven Seagel under the banner of Code of Honor Productions. Colonel Robert Sikes is on a mission to rid his city of crime. As a stealthy, one-man assault team, he will take on street gangs.. Code of honor stars Steven Seagal, Craig Sheffer, James Russo, Louis Mandylor, Griff Furst, Helena Mattsson and Adam Wisden. The music was composed by Youssef Guezoum. Cinematography was done by Anthony Rickert-Epstein and editing by Michael Winnick. The film has a running time of 106 minutes. It was released on 6th May 2016. Code of Honor was made on a budget of $8 million. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Grindstone Entertainment Group.

Release Date 06 MAY 2016
Run Time 1 HOUR 46 MINUTES
Budget $ 8 MILLION



Action , Crime , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.