Dil Ka Sathi Dil

  • 1982

40 %

Dil Ka Sathi Dil is a 1982 hindi-language Romance motion picture written and directed by N. Shankaran Nair and produced by R. M. Sundaram under the banner of RMS Pictures. Madanolsavam is a 1978 Malayalam film written and directed by N. Shankaran Nair and starring Kamal Haasan and Zarina Wahab in lead roles. Dialogues and comedy scenes were written by Adoor Bhasi. The film was dubbed into Tamil as Paruva Mazhai and Hindi as Dil Ka Sathi Dil. The film was remade in Telugu as Amara Prema by T. Rama Rao with Kamal and Zarina reprising their roles from original. Dil ka sathi dil stars Kamal Haasan in the title role along with Zarina Wahab, Jayan and Thikkurisi Sukumaran Nair in supporting roles. The music was composed by Salil Chowdhury. Cinematography was done by J. Williams and editing by Babu. It was released on 25th June 1982. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Vijaya Movies.

Release Date 25 JUN 1982




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.