44 %
41 % Rotten
$ 116 Million

Freddy vs. Jason is a 2003 English-language Action Horror movie written by Wes Craven, Victor Miller, Damian Shannon and Mark Swift. The movie is directed by Ronny Yu and produced by Sean S. Cunningham under the banner of Crystal Lake Entertainment. Freddy Krueger and Jason Voorhees return to terrorize the teenage population. Except this time, they're out to get each other, too. Freddy vs. jason stars Monica Keena in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Kelly Rowland, Jason Ritter, Chris Marquette, Lochlyn Munro, Robert Englund and Ken Kirzinger. The motion picture is based on Characters by Wes Craven Victor Miller. The music was composed by Graeme Revell. Cinematography was done by Fred Murphy and editing by Mark Stevens. The movie has a running time of 98 minutes. It was released on 15th August 2003. The Film was successful at box office. Freddy vs. Jason was made on a budget of $30 million and it was a super hit at box office gross of $116 million. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by New Line Cinema.

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 18 SEP 2003
Run Time 1 HOUR 37 MINUTES
Budget $ 30 MILLION



Action , Horror , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.