Inspector Jayasimha

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2003


25 %

Inspector Jayasimha is a 2003 Kannada-language Action motion picture directed by Kasthuri Raja and produced by Saraswathi Srikanth under the banner of Akshay Films. Inspector jayasimha features Dhanush, Diya and Parul Yadav. The music was composed by Bharadwaj. Cinematography was done by Kichas. It was released on 1st January 2003. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Kalasangham Films.

Directed by Ha Su Rajashekar, starring Devaraj and Abhijith Ramaswamy in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Inspector Jayasimha? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Vodafone Play.

Is Inspector Jayasimha playing on Vodafone Play? - YES Inspector Jayasimha is playing on Vodafone Play. Is Inspector Jayasimha streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or or Manorama MAX or aaonxt? - NO Inspector Jayasimha is playing only on Vodafone Play.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Vodafone Play etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 01 JAN 2003
Run Time 1 HOUR 56 MINUTES



Action , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Ha Su Rajashekar
    ( Director )
  • Hasan Ramakrishna
    ( Producer )
  • Ha Su Rajashekar
    ( Writer )
  • Hasan Ramakrishna
    ( Writer )
  • Mn Krupakar
    ( Music director )