43 %
40 % Rotten

Justice League: Throne of Atlantis is a 2015 English-language Animation Action film written by Heath Corson, Geoff Johns, Paul Pelletier, Ivan Reis, Jerry Siegel, Joe Shuster, Paul Norris, Bob Kane, Marv Wolfman, George Pérez, Louise Simonson, Jon Bogdanove, William Moulton Marston, John Broome, John Byrne, Bill Finger, Carmine Infantino, Gil Kane, Chuck Patton, Mort Weisinger, Robert Kanigher, C.c. Beck, Ramona Fradon, Bill Parker, Bob Haney, Jack E. Miller, Nick Cardy, Robert Bernstein, Kurt Schaffenberger and Harry G. Peter. The movie is directed by Ethan Spaulding and produced by James Tucker under the banner of Warner Bros. Animation in collaboration with DC Entertainment and MOI Animation. When Atlantian troops assault Metropolis as revenge for the death of their king, the Queen ks help from the Justice League to find her son who has gone missing during the madness. Justice league: throne of atlantis stars Matt Lanter, Sam Witwer, Rosario Dawson, Nathan Fillion, Christopher Gorham, Jason O'mara and Cedric Yarbrough. The motion picture is based on Throne of Atlantis by Geoff Johns Paul Pelletier Ivan Reis. The music was composed by Frederik Wiedmann. Editing was done by Christoper D. Lozinski. The motion picture has a running time of 72 minutes. It was released on 13th January 2015. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Warner Home Video.

Release Date 13 JAN 2015
Run Time 1 HOUR 12 MINUTES



Animation , Action , Adventure , Sci-fi

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.