Lego Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Reassembled

  • 2015

32 %

Lego Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Reassembled is a 2015 English-language Animation Action movie written by Mark Hoffmeier, Daniel Metz and Joanna Coates. The movie is directed by Rob Silvestri and Joanna Coates and produced by Daniel Metz. The Avengers are forced to party with Ultron when he ks to disassemble the team by taking control of Iron Man's armor and enact a nefarious scheme to take over the world. Lego marvel super heroes: avengers reassembled stars Josh O'connor, Hannah Arterton, Rea Mole, Daniel Metz, Laura Bailey, Troy Baker and J. Lee. The music was composed by Paul Wallfisch. Cinematography was done by Ben Hecking and editing by Maya Maffioli. The film has a running time of 81 minutes. It was released on 16th November 2015.

Release Date 16 NOV 2015
Run Time 22 MINUTES



Animation , Short , Action , Adventure , Comedy , Sci-fi

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.