Mate Ani Dela Lakhye Faguna

  • 2008

4 %

Mate Ani Dela Lakhye Faguna is a 2008 Oriya-language Drama movie written by Sanjay Nayak, Sarada Prasana Panda, M. S. Ramesh and Rajashekar. The movie is directed by Sanjay Nayak and M. S. Ramesh and produced by Sarada Prasana Panda and Bharathi Basavaraju under the banner of Darshan Films. Mate ani dela lakhye faguna features Darshan in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Gayatri Jayaraman, Avinash, Rangayana Raghu, Anita Das, Mihir Das and Namrta Das. The music was composed by Gurukiran. Cinematography was done by Dasari Seenu and editing by S. Manohar. The motion picture has a running time of 148 minutes. It was released on 1st January 2008.

This film directed by Sanjay Nayak.

Release Date 01 JAN 2008




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.