Men Not Allowed

  • A (INDIA)
  • 2006

19 %
₹ 23 Lakhs

Men Not Allowed is a 2006 Hindi-language Drama Romance motion picture. A woman falls in love with another woman while she is engaged to be married to a man. Men not allowed features Payal Rohatgi in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Tina Mazumdar, Nassar Abdulla, Tarun Arora, Monica Castelino, Divya Divedi and Vishwajeet Pradhan. The music was composed by Sanjeev Srivastav. It was released on 6th February 2006. Men Not Allowed was made on a budget of ₹85 lakh and at the box office it grossed only ₹23 lakh.

This film directed by Shrey Srivastava.

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 06 FEB 2006
Run Time 1 HOUR 55 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 85 LAKHS



Drama , Romance

Cast & Crew