Night Duty

  • 1974

13 %

Night Duty is a 1974 Malayalam-language Drama motion picture written by S. L. Puram Sadanandan and directed by J Sasikumar and J. Sasikumar and produced by Thiruppathi Chettiyar under the banner of Evershine Productions. Night duty features Prem Nazir in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Kaviyoor Ponnamma, Adoor Bhasi, Jayabharathi Nair, Bahadur, T.s. Muthaiah and T.r. Omana. The screenplay is written by S. L. Puram Sadanandan. The music was composed by V. Dakshinamoorthy. Editing was done by K. Sankunni. It was released on 1st January 1974. Distribution rights for the movie were acquired by Evershine Productions.

Directed by J Sasikumar, starring Jayabharathi Sathaar and Prem Nazir in the leading roles.

Release Date 01 JAN 1974
Run Time 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.