Raama Raavanan

  • U (INDIA)
  • 2010

2 %

Raama Raavanan is a 2010 Malayalam-language Drama motion picture written by Madhavikutty, Biju Vattappaara and Biju Vattappara. The movie is directed by Biju Vattappaara and Biju Vattappara and produced by Rafi Mathira under the banner of Ifar International. Raama raavanan features Suresh Gopi, Mithra Kurian, Biju Menon, Nedumudi Venu, Baburaj Jacob, Krishna and Sonia. The music was composed by Kaithapram. Cinematography was done by Jibu Jacob and editing by Samjith Mohd. The movie has a running time of 125 minutes. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Beebah Creations.

Certificate U (INDIA)
Release Date 30 JUL 2010
Run Time 1 HOUR 56 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.