Ram Ki Janmabhoomi

  • A (INDIA)
  • 2019


12 %
₹ 1 Lakhs

Ram Ki Janmabhoomi is a 2019 Hindi-language Drama film written by Jitendra Narayan Singh Tyagi and directed by Sanoj Mishra and produced by Jitendra Narayan Singh Tyagi under the banner of Cine Craft Productions. Ram ki janmabhoomi stars Govind Namdeo in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Manoj Joshi, Sunil Gupta, Rima Mishra, Nazneen Patni, Rajveer Singh and Manveer Choudhary. Cinematography was done by Sandeep Tyagi and Neetu Iqbal singh. It was released on 29th March 2019. The motion picture made a box office gross of ₹1 lakh. The movie deals with issue of Ram Janmbhumi and Halala.

A story that deals with the issues of Ram Janmbhumi and Halala.

Where to Watch Ram Ki Janmabhoomi? Full movie is streaming online in HD on MxPlayer.

Is Ram Ki Janmabhoomi playing on MxPlayer? - YES Ram Ki Janmabhoomi is playing on MxPlayer. Is Ram Ki Janmabhoomi streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or Lionsgate Play or Hayu or fuse.tv or Manorama MAX or aaonxt or Jio TV or Bongo TV or Adda Times or Playflix or Sabot or FilmBox+ or Klikk TV or NAMMAFLIX or Planet Marathi or Koode or ReelDrama or Chaupal or Tarang Plus or OTT Play or ETV Win or VROTT or TravelXP or ShortsTv or Hallmark or Curiosity Stream? - NO Ram Ki Janmabhoomi is playing only on MxPlayer.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, MxPlayer etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 29 MAR 2019
Run Time 1 HOUR 33 MINUTES




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Sanoj Mishra
    ( Director )
  • Waseem Rizvi
    ( Producer )
  • Vc Vijay Shankar
    ( Writer )
  • Waseem Rizvi
    ( Writer )
  • Manish Singh
    ( Associate director )
  • Vikas Kumar Singh
    ( Associate director )
  • Vikrant Salaskar
    ( Assistant director )
  • Ali Faishal
    ( Music director )