6 %


₹ 499 per year

Room No. 103 is a 2015 Bengali-language Drama Thriller film directed by Aniket Chattopadhyay and produced by Kaustav Roy. The story of a mysterious hotel room and how the lives of those who stay there change - for better or for worse. Room no. 103 features Soumitra Chatterjee in the lead role along with an ensemble cast including Jisshu Sengupta, Priyanka Sarkar, Anjana Basu, Rudraprasad Sengupta, Kanchana Moitra and Ankita. The music was composed by Mayookh Bhaumik. Cinematography was done by Premendu Bikash Chaki. It was released on 15th May 2015.

Where to Watch Room No. 103? Full movie is streaming online in HD on HoiChoi.

Is Room No. 103 playing on HoiChoi? - YES Room No. 103 is playing on HoiChoi. Is Room No. 103 streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay or Hayu or fuse.tv or manorama max or aaonxt? - NO Room No. 103 is playing only on HoiChoi.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, HoiChoi etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 15 MAY 2015
Run Time 1 HOUR 55 MINUTES



Drama , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Aniket Chattopadhyay
    ( Director )
  • Kaustav Roy
    ( Producer )
  • Aniket Chattopadhyay
    ( Writer )
  • Mayookh Bhaumik
    ( Music director )