Rudra Simham

  • 2003

Rudra Simham is a 2003 Telugu-language Drama motion picture written by Chintapally Ramana and directed by A. Mallikarjun and produced by Ashwini Dutt under the banner of Sri Rock Line Movies. Rudra simham stars Kalyan Ram, Ramya, Suhasini Mani Ratnam, Pawan Malhotra, Kiran Rathod and R Sarathkumar. The music was composed by Mani Sharma. Cinematography was done by V Srinivasa Reddy and editing by Marthand K Venkatesh. It was released on 22nd August 2003. Distribution rights for the motion picture were acquired by Sri Rock Line Movies.

A drama film directed by Surya Prakash, starring Kiran Rathod and R Sarathkumar in the lead roles.

Release Date 22 AUG 2003




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Surya Prakash
    ( Director )
  • Pl Thenappan
    ( Producer )
  • Sa Rajkumar
    ( Music director )