51 %


Offer: Get 1-Year All-Access Pack @ ₹ 999
₹ 99 per month

Shaheb Bibi Golam is a 2016 Bengali-language Action Crime film written and directed by Pratim D. Gupta. Three very different people from three very different worlds collide one winter afternoon in an anarchic Kolkata. Shaheb bibi golam stars Anjan Dutt in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Swastika Mukherjee, Ritwick Chakraborty, Vikram Chatterjee, Parno Mittra, Damini Basu and Parno Mitra. The music was composed by Anupam Roy. It was released on 26th August 2016.

Where to Watch Shaheb Bibi Golam? Full movie is streaming online in HD on Netflix, Zee 5.

Is Shaheb Bibi Golam playing on Netflix, Zee 5? - YES Shaheb Bibi Golam is playing on Netflix, Zee 5. Is Shaheb Bibi Golam streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+? - NO Shaheb Bibi Golam is playing only on Netflix, Zee 5.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, Netflix, Zee 5 etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate A (INDIA)
Release Date 26 AUG 2016



Action , Crime , Drama , Thriller

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Firdausul Hasan
    ( Producer )
  • Prabal Halder
    ( Producer )
  • Pratim D Gupta
    ( Writer )
  • Pratim D Gupta
    ( Dialogue writer )
  • Anupam Roy
    ( Music director )
  • Neel Adhikari
    ( Music director )