Satya Jyothi

  • 1986

17 %

Satya Jyothi is a 1986 Kannada-language Drama motion picture directed by K. Rangaraj and produced by Joy Thomas Shakthikulangara, Joy Thomas, and G.thyagarajan under the banner of Jubilee Productions and Sathya Jyothi Films. Satya jyothi stars Urvashi in the title role along with Jai Jagadish, Balkrishna, Vishnuvardhan Kumar, Jai Jagdeesh and Sumalatha Ambarish in supporting roles. The music was composed by National Award winner Ilaiyaraaja along with Ilaya Raja. Cinematography was done by Dinesh Baboo. It was released on 11th May 1986. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Jubilee Productions.

Release Date 11 MAY 1986



Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.