Seetharamula Kalyanam Lankalo

  • 2010

11 %

Seetharamula Kalyanam Lankalo is a 2010 Indian Telugu-language Action Comedy film starring Nitin, Hansika Motwani, Brahmanandam, Saleem Panda, Nithiin Kumar Reddy, Ali and Narsing Yadav. Chandrashekhar Mathur is a Kabaddi Champion, studies in Guru Nanak Institute, where the Principal is an expect in martial arts. Seetharamula Kalyanam Lankalo is written by Mukund Pandey and Vikram Raj and it is directed by Eshwar. Seetharamula Kalyanam Lankalo was released on 22nd January 2010. Editing was done by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao. The music was composed by Anup Rubens.

Release Date 22 JAN 2010

Telugu, Hindi, Gujarati, English


Action , Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.