Sooper Se Ooper

  • U/A (INDIA)
  • 2013


14 %
₹ 8 Lakhs


Offer: Get 1-Year All-Access Pack @ ₹ 999
₹ 99 per month



₹ 50 per month


Sooper Se Ooper is a 2013 Hindi-language Comedy Drama motion picture written and directed by Shekhar Ghosh. Sooper Se Ooper was produced under the production house Reliance Entertainment in collaboration with Jigsaw Pictures Pvt. Ltd.. Sooper se ooper stars Vir Das in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Kirti Kulhari, Gulshan Grover, Deepak Dobriyal, Yashpal Sharma, Mohan Kapoor and Tinnu Anand. The music was composed by Sonu Nigam along with Bickram Ghosh and Ranjit Barot. Cinematography was done by Mohana Krishna. It was released on 25th October 2013. Sooper Se Ooper was made on a budget of ₹2 crore and at the box office it grossed only ₹8 lakh.

Where to Watch Sooper Se Ooper? Full movie is streaming online in HD on BigFlix, Jio Cinema, Zee 5, Tata Sky.

Is Sooper Se Ooper playing on BigFlix, Jio Cinema, Zee 5, Tata Sky? - YES Sooper Se Ooper is playing on BigFlix, Jio Cinema, Zee 5, Tata Sky. Is Sooper Se Ooper streaming on Hotstar or ErosNow or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Hungama Play or SonyLIV or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+? - NO Sooper Se Ooper is playing only on BigFlix, Jio Cinema, Zee 5, Tata Sky.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, BigFlix, Jio Cinema, Zee 5, Tata Sky etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Certificate U/A (INDIA)
Release Date 25 OCT 2013
Run Time 1 HOUR 43 MINUTES
Budget ₹ 2 CRORES



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.