• 2006


29 %


Rs 99 Quarterly / Rs 399 Annual
₹ 49 per month

Thangigagi is a 2006 Kannada-language Action Drama motion picture directed by P. N. Satya and produced by Anitha Kashyap under the banner of Sri Padma Chithra. Thangigagi stars Poonam Bajwa, Shwetha Chengappa, Rangayana Raghu and Darshan Thoogudeep. The movie is based on Thirupaachi. The music was composed by Sadhu Kokila. Cinematography was done by Anaji Nagaraj and editing by S. Manohar. The movie has a running time of 145 minutes. It was released on 20th October 2006.

A drama film directed by PN Satya, starring Darshan Thoogudeep and Poonam Bajwa in the lead roles.

Where to Watch Thangigagi? Full movie is streaming online in HD on ErosNow.

Is Thangigagi playing on ErosNow? - YES Thangigagi is playing on ErosNow. Is Thangigagi streaming on Hotstar or Amazon Prime or Netflix or Jio Cinema or Hungama Play or Voot or SonyLIV or BigFlix or iTunes or Google Play or YouTube Movies or Spuul or YuppTV or Viu or Viki or ALT Balaji or SUN Nxt or Airtel Xstream or Vodafone Play or Zee 5 or HoiChoi or MxPlayer or Shemaroo or meWATCH or Starhub or Tata Sky or aha Video or TubiTV or Quibitv or TVF or Voot Kids or AppleTv+ or Docubay or ZeePlex or WatchO or Epicon or Discovery+ or LionsgatPlay? - NO Thangigagi is playing only on ErosNow.

Disclaimer: Komparify Entertainment has sourced these materials from various internet legal streaming sites such as Hotstar,Prime, Netflix, ErosNow etc. in an effort to aggregate all content and link them to original content. The service we provide is similar to the service provided by search engines We link to legal streaming services and help you discover the best legal streaming content online. This product uses the TMDb API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDb.
Copyright of all material belongs to their respective original owners. For any takedown requests, You can File a Ticket

Release Date 20 OCT 2006


Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.

  • Pn Satya
    ( Director )
  • Anitha Kashyap
    ( Producer )
  • Sadhu Kokila
    ( Music director )