27 %
72 % Fresh
$ 0 Million

XX is a 2017 English-language Horror movie written by Jennifer Chambers Lynch, Jack Ketchum, Jovanka Vuckovic, Roxanne Benjamin, St. Vincent, Karyn Kusama and F. Scott Frazier. The movie is directed by Jennifer Chambers Lynch, Mary Harron and Jovanka Vuckovic and produced by Todd Brown, Joe Roth, Jeff Kirschenbaum, Vin Diesel and Samantha Vincent under the banner of Paramount Pictures in collaboration with Revolution Studios, One Race Films and Roth Kirschenbaum Films. Xx features Vin Diesel, Deepika Padukone, Donnie Yen, Kris Wu, Ruby Rose, Tony Jaa and Joe Swanberg. The movie is based on Characters by Rich Wilkes. The music was composed by Brian Tyler along with Robert Lydecker. Cinematography was done by Russell Carpenter and editing by Jim Page and Vince Filippone. The motion picture has a running time of 107 minutes. It was released on 17th February 2017. XX was made on a budget of $85 million and at the box office it grossed only $0 million. Distribution rights for the film were acquired by Paramount Pictures.

Release Date 17 FEB 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 20 MINUTES
Budget $ 85 MILLION




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.