71 %

Yeh Saali Aashiqui is a 2019 Hindi-language Thriller film written by Vardhan-cherag and directed by Cherag Ruparel and produced by Rajeev Amrish Puri, Dr. Meena Rajeev Puri, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada and Akshay Jayantilal Gada under the banner of Amrish Puri Films in collaboration with Pen India Limited. Yeh saali aashiqui stars Vardhan Puri, Shivaleeka Oberoi, Ruslaan Mumtaz and Jessey Lever. The screenplay is written by Vardhan-Cherag. The music was composed by Hitesh Modak. Cinematography was done by Pratik Shah and editing by Anirban Dutta. It was released on 29th November 2019.

Release Date 29 NOV 2019




Cast & Crew

Disclaimer: Komparify might make revenue out of subscriptions or transactions placed on partner streaming sites.