Daytime Divas

  • 2017

32 %
56 % Rotten

Daytime Divas is a 2017 English-language Comedy Drama show developed by Garry Campbell. The show was Produced by Garry Campbell and Victoria Hirst under the banner of Bell Media in collaboration with Amaze Film and Entertainment and Sony Pictures Television. airing on CTV Drama Channel. The series premiered on May 15, 2018. Inspired by the book Satan's Sisters written by Star Jones, one of the original co-hosts of The View, the series will chronicle the daily fireworks that erupt between the five female co-hosts of fictitious long-running talk show entitled The Lunch Hour. On screen, they are best friends with five very different points of view, but behind the scenes, they inhabit a world of power struggles, cat fights and cocktails. Daytime divas stars Jerry O'connell in the title role along with an ensemble cast including Sydney Poitier Heartsong, Kristian Bruun, Brenda Kamino, Lyriq Bent, Denis Akiyama and Vanessa Williams. The music was composed by Ian Lefeuvre along with Ari Posner. Cinematography was done by Craig Wright and editing by Eric Goddard and David B. Thompson. The show has a running time of 42 minutes for each episode. The show has a total of 20 episodes during it's run of 2 seasons. Distribution rights for the series were acquired by Sony Pictures Television.

Chronicles the daily fireworks that erupt between five female co-hosts of a daytime talk show

Daytime Divas Season 3

Release Date 2017
Run Time 1 HOUR 0 MINUTE



Comedy , Drama

Cast & Crew